Testimonials

Thanks to John Eggenberg and SUREHOME Inspection Services for assisting my bride and me in securing the inspection of our new home in Papillion. Impeccable customer service at a fair price with a quick summary and a detailed final report. Couldn't ask for anything more.

John and SUREHOME Inspection team are the way to go when you need someone who is looking out for you!

— Shane W. · February 2017

John with SureHome did a great job and was very thorough on the inspection that he conducted on the home I am looking at. He found things that I would have overlooked and was very informative with all of our questions. He was very courteous and professional, and took his time while going through the house. Two thumbs up John! Thank you very much!

— Dan W. · February, 2017

John Eggenberg was a very friendly and extremely thorough inspector. He made the experience really relaxed and informational. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection. He was incredibly knowledgeable and found even the most hidden deficiencies.

— Zack W. · March, 2017

John was very professional, thorough, and friendly. We are totally satisfied with his inspection, efficiency, and report. We would definitely recommend SureHome!

— Donna F. · January, 2017

Friendly and thorough inspector. He went over everything in his report with us in person. Answered our questions and made sure we understood everything. Very nice guy.

— Jessica G. · October 2016

Great Experience!! Very Professional and Prompt. The inspector found the little details about our future purchase that made our decision easy and confident. Would definitely recommend!!

— Jon B. · April 2016

Let's talk about an exemplary team of professionals. We do not need to wait for the test results in order to share with others how much we appreciated SureHome's General Manager - John Eggenberg and his FRIENDLY Customer Service - Shari Newman. We have no doubt that John's professional expertise is built up on his many years of skilled knowledge and hands on experience which explains why he is so highly accredited and certified. John did an excellent job with testing and answered our questions. We cannot help but mention another valuable asset that John brings to the table for all of his customers is his excellent customer service. Shari Newman was very attentive and conscientious to our needs and our schedule. This is a real winning combination that had us feeling like we were receiving gold services. Thank you John and Shari. We will be recommending to everyone that if you want to be sure of your home call John and Shari at SureHome

— John W. · January, 2016

Had SureHome do my home inspection on my first home and I only have positive things to say about this company, reasonable price, professional, on the spot report. I want to thank John, my home inspector for doing such a great Job! Keep up the good work.

— Julie B. · February, 2016

We are first time homebuyers and just had SureHome do our inspection We had a great experience from the friendly customer service from the receptionist when we set up the appointment to John helping walk us through each of the items of concern that came up on the inspection. I feel they are a very reputable company and would definitely recommend them if you are in need of a home inspection service.

— Marisa L. · May 2016

John was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer questions and explain possible solutions. I would highly recommend SureHome!

— Jennifer D. · June 2016

John Completed an exceptionally thorough inspection on my son's new home. A+ work! The inspection was completed accurately and efficiently and was top notch in the report!

— Tom R. · September 2016

I am impressed with how thorough SureHome was with the home inspection I recently ordered. John never hesitated to answer any of my questions and took the time to explain things to me that are particular to the area. Being new to Nebraska, I had concerns that he was able to put at rest with his demonstrated extensive knowledge of construction, design, flaws, and known problems in the area. I recommend SureHome to any homebuyer who wants or needs personalized and professional customer service. Thank you so much Jan and John!

— Nancy M. · August, 2016

SureHome Inspections did a great job. My husband and I were impressed by the thoroughness and thoughtfulness of their inspection. Their team took the time to explain each item in great detail. I definitely trust them and their work and would highly recommend them.

— Joesaphine R. · October 2016

John did an excellent and thorough job with our home inspection. I would be happy to recommend him as his inspection reports are extremely detailed and professional. He exceeded expectations of what these should be.

— 2015

John did my Home inspection, he was great!! He went through everything with me very thoroughly, and made sure he answered all of my questions! I would definitely recommend SUREHOME to future homebuyers.

— 2015

I just wanted to complement your inspector, John Eggenberg on the outstanding job he did for me today inspecting the home I am purchasing. He was on time, completed a very thorough inspection, and reviewed all of the details with me to my satisfaction. He found items that I was not aware of, the most serious being a mold issue that I will certainly follow up with the seller on.

I was very pleased with the inspection services your company provided and felt the cost was well worth the results.

Should the opportunity arise to recommend your company to others in the housing market I will be glad to do so.

— Mark N. · September 2016

John does a really thorough job with the inspection. After he is done, he takes his time explaining any faults that he finds with the house. Not only that, he also goes line by line explaining everything that he inspected. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

— Das P. · January 2015

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you and the entire SUREHOME crew for your awesome service last year. With all the inspections we did I never had one client complaint or bad review, they love the extra warranties and services your company offers, and I know they walk away from the inspection confident in the fact that they know what they are buying. Your inspectors do a great job of presenting the facts without scaring the clients and they offer good advice on how to correct the simple issues we find in all homes. Thank you all for taking great care of my clients, I look forward to working with SUREHOME for many years to come!

— Mark H., Agent · February 2016

This is our very first time going through the home buying process so we had no idea what to expect. John made the whole thing feel so easy! I can't believe the amount of work he was able to get done in just 3 hours! He provided me with a book detailing everything that he looked at, everything that he felt was deficient and even gave recommendations on what to do about it. He even provided pictures of each deficiency that he marked. I love that we have the warranties if we need them, and the bonus of the Homeowners App to ask any questions that we may have in the future. I am beyond happy with everything that SUREHOME and John provided us! Very highly recommend!!

— Jennifer M. · May 2015

I hired SUREHOME to do a home inspection on a property I was considering purchasing. Thanks to the thorough work done, I was saved a lot of money by avoiding the property since there were a lot of issues that were hidden. I would recommend them to anyone thinking about purchasing a home. They can save you a lot of money in the long run!! Thanks SUREHOME

— 2015

John – thanks so much for your thorough home inspection! I really appreciated your attention to detail and patient, thorough descriptions as I am a first-time homebuyer and this is all very new to me! The report on the spot to review and email follow-up was nice as well! I'm so glad I opted to have the inspection thanks again!

— Sha F. · November 2016

John and his team did a thorough job with the inspection that we had. The gave us enough information to be able to know how to proceed in the process of buying a home. The inspection report was very detailed and included multiple pictures. Each time we have used them we have felt comfortable and confident in the work that they do. We have already recommended them to people that we know.

— T.J. Jones · June 2015

SUREHOME Inspection, (The Best),

I have to say, I thought was just another rip off. I was wrong. John treated me good from the minute I contacted him, he was right there willing to help and explain what was going to happen and what he was going to do. John was helpful and courteous, very PROFESSIONAL. Thank You very much. For what it is worth I would recommend and use this company again and tell anyone, he is the man for the job.

Thank You John and SUREHOME. It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you.

— Bob A. · February 2015